شد الفخذين في دبي وأبو ظبي رويال كلينك دبي

تتراكم الدهون والجلد المترهل في الفخذين الخارجي والداخلي لدى معظم النساء. تعمل عملية شد الفخذين في دبي على إعطاء تأثيرات شد المؤخرة والفخذين لهؤلاء الأشخاص. إذا كنت تعاني ، سارع الآن واحجز موعدك.

في بعض الأحيان تتراكم الدهون والجلد الزائد في منطقة الفخذ ، مما يجعل الناس يبدون أكبر سناً وأثقل وزنًا وأقل لياقة. يزيل شد الفخذين في دبي الترسبات الدهنية والجلد المترهل من أجل نحت الفخذين بنسق وقوام أفضل. تقدم عيادة إنفيلد رويال حلًا سريعًا ومثاليًا للحصول على أرجل علوية ناعمة وثابتة وجذابة. بمجرد الانتهاء من الجراحة التجميلية ، ستستمتع بتغييرات جذّابة المظهر.

النتائج والفوائد:

النتائج:

لا يتم الحصول على النتائج فوراً. بعد الجراحة مباشرة ، تظهر الفخذان منتفخة وفيها كدمات وحمراء المظهر ستستمر لبضعة أيام خلال فترة التعافي. اعتمادًا على خبرة الجراح ، يأتي المرضى بفخذين أنحف وأكثر شباباً وسلسة. يعمل فريق الخبراء لدينا على تغيير طريقة تفكير المرضى من خلال تقديم نتائج مرضية. نظرًا لاختلاف كل مريض ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج مختلفة.

افضل شد الفخذ ابو دبي  افضل عيادة شد الفخذين في دبي  شد الفخذ ابو دبي

شد الفخذ ابو ظبي  شد الفخذين في أبوظبي  شد الفخذين في دبي

الفوائد:

  • علاج آمن وفعال
  • يجعل حجم الفخذين طبيعياً
  • يزيل ارطال الدهون العنيدة
  • يقلل من علامات التمدد ويخففها
  • يلعب دورًا في شد العضلات لتحسين شكل المحيط

من هو المرشح؟

يمكن لأي شخص لديه جلدًا زائدًا ويزيد من الجيوب الدهنية في الجزء العلوي من الساقين والوركين والفخذين والأرداف أن يقوم بعملية شد الفخذين في دبي. أنت مؤهل للترشح في حال:

  • أنت تتمتع بصحة جيدة ولائق طبياً
  • لديك جلد مترهل حول الجزء العلوي من الساقين
  • أنت غير راضٍ عن شكل المحيط الحالي
  • لديك توقعات واقعية لشد الفخذين

الهدف من العلاج:

يتم إجراء عملية شد الفخذين في دبي مع المرضى غير الراضين عن مظهر جسدهم. يهدف العلاج إلى إعادة تشكيل الفخذين إلى توفير ملامح طبيعية المظهر في الجلد وإزالة الدهون. من أجل تحقيق الأهداف التجميلية المرغوبة ، تعطي الجراحة صورة جسم أكثر شبابًا وتناسبًا. ينصح الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف مرونة الجلد والمرونة بالخضوع لعملية شد الفخذين عن طريق شفط الدهون.

التقنية التي نستخدمها:

تتضمن التقنية التي نستخدمها للحصول على آثار شد الفخذين الخطوات التالية:

  • التخدير:

عادة ما يتم تطبيق التخدير العام أو التخدير في الوريد قبل بدء العملية الجراحية. عند القيام بذلك ، يتم إجراء الجراحة بشكل مريح ولا يشعر المريض بأي ألم أو إزعاج.

  • القيام بعمل شق:

يتم عمل شقوق بعد إدارة المنطقة التي تحتاج إلى علاج. وفقًا لتفضيل الجراح ، يتم وضع الشقوق بدقة وضبط.

  • الشق الخارجي لشد الفخذ:

إحدى التقنيات المستخدمة في شد الفخذين تضع نقاط الشق في منطقة الفخذ ، مما يجعلها تتوسع للأسفل وتلتف حول مؤخرة الفخذ. تقنية أخرى تقضي على الجلد غير المحكم من الفخذ إلى الركبتين. يمكن أيضًا عمل الشق في منطقة الفخذ فقط. يتم تحديد ذلك من قبل الجراح.

  • الشق الداخلي لشد الفخذ:

يتم إنشاء الشقوق ووضعها من أعلى الفخذ إلى الوركين وعبر الظهر. يتم إجراء هذه الجراحة لتحسين ملامح الفخذين.

  • إغلاق الشقوق:

تساعد الغرز العميقة الموجودة داخل أنسجة الجلد السفلية على تكوين ودعم ملامح الشكل الجديدة. لإغلاق الخيوط الجراحية للجلد ، يمكن استخدام الأشرطة اللاصقة أو المشابك.

التعافي:

يحتاج المصابون إلى اتباع التوجيهات التي يوجهها الجراح من أجل الشفاء السريع. تأكد من إبقاء الشقوق نظيفة لتجنب مخاطر العدوى. هذا يساعد في عملية شفاء أفضل مع وقت توقف أقل عن العمل. يمنع شرب الخمر لأنه يمكن أن يضعف الشفاء. وقت الشفاء لكل فرد فريد من نوعه. عادة ما يستغرق حوالي ستة إلى اثني عشر شهرًا لاستكمال الشفاء بالكامل. غالبًا ما تترك الشقوق ندوبًا في الورك ، والتي تتلاشى بمرور الوقت ويمكن إخفاؤها بملابس السباحة.

حدد موعدًا لاستشارة مجانية

تقدم عيادة إنفيلد رويال في دبي عملية شد الفخذين. يمكنك أن تشعر بالثقة تجاه ساقيك وتشعر بالراحة في كل ما تقرر ارتدائه. إذا كنت تريد مزيدًا من التفاصيل حول كيفية إجراء عملية شد الفخذين بالضبط وتكلفتها ، فاملأ نموذج الاستشارة وسنعاود الاتصال بك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

Thigh lift:

In most women, outer and inner thighs are accumulated by fat and loose skin. Thigh lift in Dubai is giving lifting effects to butt and thighs to such people. If you are a sufferer, rush now and book your appointment.

Sometimes excess fat and skin accumulated on the thigh region making people look older, heavier and less fit. Thigh lift in Dubai removes such fatty deposits and loose saggy skin for contouring thighs with better tone and texture. Enfield Royal Clinic is offering an ideal quick fix to achieve smooth, firm and attractive upper legs. Once you are done with cosmetic surgery, you enjoy attractive looking transformed changes.

Results and Benefits:

Results:

Immediate results are not delivered. Right after the surgery, thighs appear swollen, bruised and red in appearance will last for a few days during the recovery period. Depending on the expertise of the surgeon, patients come up with slimmer, young-looking and smoothly contoured thighs. Our expert team is changing the thinking of the sufferers by delivering pleasing outcomes. As each patient is different so different results may be achieved.

Benefits:

  • Safest and effective treatment
  • Brings natural definition to thighs
  • Eliminates stubborn pounds of fat
  • Minimizes and softens stretch marks
  • Plays a role in muscle tightening for improving the contour

Who Is Candidate?

Anyone who extra folded skin and excess of fat pockets in upper legs, hips, thighs, and buttock can go for thigh lift in Dubai. You fit for candidacy if:

  • You are medically healthy and fit
  • You have saggy skin around upper legs
  • You are unpleased with existing contour
  • You have realistic expectations for thigh lift

Aim of Treatment:

Thigh lift in Dubai is dealing with patients who are not happy with their physical appearance. The treatment aims to reshape thighs by providing natural-looking contours through the skin and fat removal. By delivering desired cosmetic goals the surgery gives more youthful and proportionate body image. People with poor skin elasticity and flexibility are recommended to undergo thigh lifting procedure with liposuction.

Technique We Use:

The technique we use for delivering lifting effects to thighs includes following steps:

  1. Anesthesia:

General anesthesia or intravenous sedation is usually applied before starting the surgical procedure. By doing so, surgery is carried out comfortably and the patient does not feel any pain or discomfort.

  1. Incision creation:

Incisions are created after administering the area that needs to be treated. According to the surgeon’s preference, incisions are positioned accurately and precisely.

  • Inner thigh lift incision:

One technique utilized for a thigh lift places incision points in the groin region, making it expand downward and wrapping around the back of the thigh. Another technique eradicates loosely bound skin from groin to the knees. The incision can also be created only in the area of the groin. This is determined by the surgeon.

  • Outer thigh lift incision:

The incisions are created and positioned from groin to the hips and across the back. Such surgery is performed for improving contours of outer thighs.

  1. Closing the incisions:

Deep sutures within underlying skin tissues help to form and support the newly shaped contours. For closing the skin incisions sutures, skin adhesive tapes or clips can be used.

Recovery:

Sufferers need to follow directions directed by the surgeon for quick recovery. Make sure to keep the incisions clean to avoid the risks of infections. This helps in a better healing process with less downtime. Heavy drinking is restricted as it can impair recovery. The recovery time of each individual is unique. Normally it takes about six to twelve months for completing the entire recovery. The incisions often leave scars at the hip, which fade over time and can be hidden by a bathing suit.

Schedule A Free Consultation:

Enfield Royal Clinic in Dubai offers a thigh lift procedure. You can feel confident about your legs and feel great in whatever you decide to wear. If you want more details on exactly how the thigh lift procedure is done and its cost, fill out our consultation and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.