أكواليكس حقن في دبي وأبو ظبي رويال كلينك دبي

يمكن لجميع الأشخاص الذين يعانون من دهون الجسم العنيدة اختيار حقن أكواليكس في دبي بدلاً من العمليات الجراحية للتخلص من المظهر الجسدي الثقيل. الجواب ليس دائما الجراحة.

يستخدم الحقن مركبًا معدلًا من حمض الكوليانيك. يستخدم حقن أكواليكس كوسيلة لتحديد شكل الجسم. يتم حقنها في مناطق غنية بالدهون من الجسم لإذابة هذه الدهون ثم يتم التخلص منها عند التبول. الأكثر شيوعًا هو استهداف الذقن والبطن ومقابض الحب والفخذين والركبتين والذراعين والصدر الذكري. المحلول المستخدم في الحقن مشابه لما ينتجه الجسم بشكل طبيعي لتدمير المواد الدهنية. بشكل عام ، تسمى هذه التقنية باسم Aqualysis ™ أو Aquaplasty ™.

النتائج والفوائد:

نتائج:

يرى معظم المرضى انخفاضًا كبيرًا في كمية الدهون بعد علاج واحد ، لكن الجلسات المتعددة تحقق أفضل النتائج. يتم تكرار كل علاج 2-8 مرات وهذا يعتمد على عدد الجيوب الدهنية في المنطقة المستهدفة. يتم تكرار حقن أكواليكس في دبي كل 3-4 أسابيع. لا ترتبك. لا يؤدي هذا العلاج إلى فقدان الوزن. تختلف النتائج باختلاف ثبات أغشية الخلايا من شخص لآخر. بمجرد إزالة الدهون ، تكون النتائج جيدة مثل دائمة.

أفضل حقن أكواليكس في أبو ظبي  أفضل عيادة حقن أكواليكس في دبي   عيادة حقن أكواليكس في دبي

حقن الأكواليكس في أبو ظبي  حقن أكواليكس في دبي   أفضل حقن أكواليكس في دبي

فوائد:

  • يقلل من حجم الخلايا الدهنية
  • النتائج في النحت الدائم للجسم
  • يمنع إحداث الشقوق والغرز
  • يستخدم تقنية أقل توغلًا على الجراحة
  • ينطوي على إجراء غير مؤلم نسبيًا وسريع

من هو المرشح؟

الأشخاص الذين لا يرغبون في إجراء عملية شفط الدهون الجراحية أو شفط الدهون بالليزر عادةً ما يذهبون إلى حقن Aqualyx في دبي. إذا كنت تحافظ على نمط حياة صحي مع وزن مثالي للجسم ولكن لديك مناطق دهنية مستعصية ، يمكنك أن تكون مرشحًا. لو:

  • أنت لا تعاني من زيادة الوزن
  • لديك ما يكفي من تراخي الجلد
  • عمرك أكبر من 18 عامًا وأقل من 60 عامًا
  • أنت لست حاملاً أو مرضعة
  • أنت لا تعاني من الحثل الشحمي
  • لديك ذقن مزدوج ، أو أكياس سرج أو زغب

الهدف من العلاج:

الهدف الرئيسي من Aqualyx Injection هو إزالة الجيوب الدهنية العنيدة من الجسم. نظرًا لأنه يوفر وقت تعطل أقل ، فهو خيار شائع للعديد من الأفراد. لا تعود الدهون المستأصلة مرة أخرى بالحفاظ على نمط حياة ونظام غذائي صحيين. إذا كنت تعانين من زيادة الوزن ، فيمكنك اللجوء إلى علاجات أخرى لنحت الجسم نقدمها.

التقنية التي نستخدمها:

لتحسين مستوى راحة المريض ، يضاف التخدير الموضعي إلى المحلول قبل الحقن. يجعل الإجراء غير مؤلم. يشعر فقط بقليل من الإحساس بالدفء أو الحرق الطفيف. تستغرق عملية حقن أكواليكس لإزالة الدهون 30-60 دقيقة في تنفيذ العملية بأكملها.

الخطوات المتضمنة هي:

  1. يمكن إعطاء التخدير بشكل منفصل أو مع الحقن.
  2. يحدد الجراح المنطقة التي يجب إزالة المادة الدهنية منها.
  3. أكواليكس متعدد الاستخدامات ويمكن استخدامه في أي منطقة من الجسم بها ترسبات دهنية موضعية.
  4. بعد الإجراء ، يتم حقن الحقن (كانيولا بإبرة دقيقة) في حشوات دهنية صغيرة.
  5. عادة يتم حقن حقنتين في الموقع المستهدف. يمكن أن يختلف هذا الرقم حسب منطقة العلاج.
  6. تعمل الحقن المحقونة عن طريق إذابة الترسبات الدهنية التي تمر عبر المسالك البولية.

استعادة:

قد يظهر احمرار وكدمات وتورم في منطقة العلاج. ويرجع ذلك إلى التأثير الالتهابي في الخلايا الدهنية الذي يؤدي إلى التورم. عادة ما تستمر لمدة 3-5 أيام ويتم تصغيرها عن طريق وضع أكياس الثلج. خلال مرحلة التعافي:

  • تجنب ممارسة الرياضة البدنية لمدة عشرة أيام
  • تجنب حمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية لمدة ثلاثة أيام
  • لا تذهب لأي علاج جمالي آخر لمدة أسبوعين

    حدد موعدًا لاستشارة مجانية

ستحدد استشارة أحد أطبائنا خطة العلاج المناسبة لك. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول أكواليكس حقن الدهون في دبي أو مخاوف صحية أخرى ، يمكنك التحدث إلى خبرائنا في إنفيلد رويال كلينك. احصل على استشارة مجانية عن طريق تعبئة النموذج بالمعلومات المطلوبة.

All those people who have stubborn body fat can choose Aqualyx Injection in Dubai over surgical procedures to get rid of heavy physical appearance. The answer is not always surgery.

The injection uses a modified compound of cholanic acid. Aqualyx Injection is used as a means of body contouring. It is injected in fat-rich areas of the body to dissolve them which is then eliminated when you urinate. Most commonly, it targets chin, belly, love handles, thighs, knees, upper arms, and male chest. The solution used in the injections is similar to what the body naturally produces for destructing fatty material. In common terms, the technique is called as Aqualysis™ or Aquaplasty™.

Results and Benefits:

Results:

Most of the patients see a great reduction in the amount of fats after one treatment but multi sessions bring optimal effects. Each treatment is repeated 2-8 times that depends on a number of fatty pockets on the targeted area. Aqualyx Injections in Dubai are repeated every 3-4 weeks. Don’t get confused. This treatment doesn’t result in weight loss. Results vary as the stability of cell membranes varies from person to person. Once the fats are removed, results are as good as permanent.

Benefits:

  • Decreases fat cell volume
  • Results in permanent body sculpting
  • Prevents creation of incision and stitches
  • Uses less invasive technique over surgery
  • Involves relatively painless and quick procedure

Who Is Candidate?

People who don’t want to go with the process of surgical liposuction or laser liposuction usually go for Aqualyx Injections in Dubai. If you are maintaining a healthy lifestyle with ideal body weight but have stubborn fatty areas you can be a candidate. If:

  • You are not overweight
  • You have enough skin laxity
  • You are over 18 and under 60
  • You are not breastfeeding or pregnant
  • You are not a sufferer of lipodystrophy
  • You have double chin, saddlebags or moobs

Aim of Treatment:

The major aim of Aqualyx Injection is to remove stubborn localized pockets of fats from the body. As it offers less downtime, therefore, it is a popular option for many individuals. Eradicated fat doesn’t come back by maintaining a healthy lifestyle and diet. If you are overweight you can go for other body contouring treatments we offer.

Technique We Use:

For improving a patient’s comfort level, local anesthesia is added to the solution before injecting. It makes the procedure painless. Only a little warmth sensation or slight burning is felt. Aqualyx Injection for Fat Removal takes 30-60 minutes in carrying out the whole procedure. Steps Involved are:

  1. Anesthesia can be administered separately or along with the injection.
  2. The surgeon marks the area where the fatty material needs to be removed.
  3. Aqualyx is versatile and can be used in any area of the body with localized fat deposits.
  4. Following the procedure, injections (cannula with a fine needle) are injected in small fat pads.
  5. Normally two injections are injected on the targeted site. This number can vary depending on the treatment area.
  6. Injected injections work by melting fatty deposition that passes through the urinary tract.

Recovery:

Redness, bruising and swelling may appear in the area of treatment. This is due to the inflammatory effect in fat cells that results in swelling. It normally lasts for 3-5 days that gets minimized by placing ice packs. During the recovery phase:

  • Avoid physical exercise for ten days
  • Avoid swimming pools and spas for three days
  • Don’t go any other aesthetic treatment for two weeks

Schedule a Free Consultation

A consultation with one of our doctors will determine the correct treatment plan for you.  If you have any questions about Aqualyx Fat Injection in Dubai or other health concerns, you can talk to our experts at Enfield Royal clinic. Get a free consultation by filling the form with the required information.